“Anti-corruption” online portal

M.Kozybayev NKSU is doing a lot of work on the formation and development of anti-corruption worldview and behavior among employees and students in order to ensure information transparency and accessibility of educational services.

Лига академической честности

The Institute of integrity and corporate culture is currently being formed at the university. Our university has been a member of the "League of academic integrity" since August 2018.

M.Kozybaev NKSU developed and implemented the Code of academic honor of teaching staff and employees (dated 03.10.2017) and The code of student's honor. University's own Academic policy and rules of academic integrity were developed and implemented (approved by the rector on 06.09.2019).

Эмблема

Our university adopts the principles of corruption prevention, integrity and academic integrity as one of the main principles in its activities. In this regard, on December 25, 2018, at NKSU, students created a project office "Саналы ұрпақ". Since September 2, 2019, the position of compliance academic officer of the project office of "Саналы ұрпақ" has been added to the staff schedule of the university.

The project office has developed an anti-Corruption strategy of M.Kozybaev NKSU for years 2020-2025. It defines the main goals, objectives and specific directions for implementing anti-corruption policy at the University. The strategy establishes a mandatory model of behavior for each employee, regardless of their position and academic degree, and for each student, regardless of their social status.

The goal of the Strategy is to promote and strengthen measures aimed at effective and efficient elimination of corruption in the university; to involve all employees and students of the university in the anti-corruption movement by creating an atmosphere of "zero tolerance" for any manifestations of corruption.

Anti-corruption strategy


Information for monitoring by parents and students

Students’ performance information

Students’ attendance information

Vacant grants of M. Kozybayev NKSU

Vacancies in the hostels of M. Kozybayev NKSU

The results of the survey

“Clean session” promotion


Formation of anti-corruption culture 

Etymologically, the term "corruption" comes from the Latin word corruptio, which means "corruption, bribery". According to The Сodeх of conduct for law enforcement officials adopted by the UN General Assembly on December 17, 1978, the concept of corruption should be defined by national law.

The Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 18, 2015 No. 410-V "On Combating Corruption" defines the concept of corruption as "illegal use by persons holding a senior public position, persons authorized to perform public functions, persons equated to persons authorized to perform public functions, officials of their official (official) powers and related capabilities in order to obtain or extract in person or through intermediaries property (non-property) benefits and advantages To themselves or third parties, as well as bribery of such persons through the provision of benefits and advantages."

The phenomenon of corruption is now present in almost all countries of the world, regardless of the level of their political development, including in Kazakhstan, the difference is only in scale. Corruption slows down the process of socio-economic development, building a market economy, attracting investment and negatively affects the political and social institutions of a democratic state, and is a serious threat to the future development of the country.

For Kazakhstan, overcoming corruption is one of the main directions of state policy, the priority of which is clearly indicated by the head of state N.A. Nazarbayev. That is why the president in his Strategy “Kazakhstan-2050: The New Political Course of the Successful State” named the fight against corruption as one of the priorities of the state.

M. Kozybaev NKSU also in a planned mode is working on the prevention of corruption:

Single information hour "The Twentieth anniversary of the formation of anti-corruption legislation in Kazakhstan"

Action Plan for the Prevention of Corruption in the 2015-2016 School Year

Action Plan for the Prevention of Corruption in the 2016-2017 Academic Year

Action Plan for the Prevention of Corruption in the 2017-2018 Academic Year

Action Plan for the Prevention of Corruption in the 2018-2019 Academic Year

Action Plan for the Prevention of Corruption in the 2019-2020 Academic Year

Report for the 2015-2016 academic year

Report for the 2016-2017 academic year


Dear students and teachers! On the facts of corruption You can report to the following addresses and phones:

  • to the public reception by phone +7 (7152) 493660, +7 (7152) 493440
  • the rector's blog
  • the hot line number +7 (7152) 494042 (extension 1241)

All information comes only to certain employees authorized to solve these issues. You can enter your name or provide information anonymously. Please only report actual facts or planned illegal actions in which it is possible to conduct an internal investigation. We ask you to avoid spreading false and discrediting the honor and dignity of the University staff information, as well as actions due to personal accounts and hooligan motives.

Онлайн-портал "Противодействие коррупции"

СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева проводит большую работу по формированию и развитию антикоррупционного мировоззрения и поведения среди работников и обучающихся с целью обеспечения информационной прозрачности и доступности образовательных услуг.

Лига академической честности

В университете формируется институт добропорядочности и корпоративной культуры. Наш университет с августа 2018 г. является членом «Лиги академической честности».

В СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева разработан и внедрен Кодекс академической чести ППС и сотрудников (от 03.10.2017г.) и Кодекс чести обучающегося. Разработаны и внедрены собственная Академическая политика и Правила академической честности (утверждены ректором 06.09.2019 г.).

Эмблема

Наш университет принимает одними из основных в своей деятельности принципы превенции коррупции, добропорядочности и академической честности. В связи с этим 25 декабря 2018 года в СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева создан проектный офис «Саналы ұрпақ». Со 2 сентября 2019 года в штатное расписание университета введена должности комплаенс академ офицера проектного офиса «Саналы ұрпақ».

Проектным офисом разработана Антикоррупционная стратегия СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева на 2020-2025 годы. Она определяет основные цели, задач и конкретные направления по реализации антикоррупционной политики в университете. Стратегия устанавливает обязательную модель поведения для каждого работника, независимо от занимаемой должности, ученой степени и обучающегося, независимо от его социального статуса.

Цель Стратегии: содействие принятию и укрепление мер, направленных на более эффективное и действенное искоренение коррупции в вузе; вовлечение в антикоррупционное движение всех работников и обучающихся университета путем создания атмосферы «нулевой» терпимости к любым проявлениям коррупции.

Антикоррупционная стратегия


Информация для мониторинга родителями и студентами

Информация об успеваемости студентов

Информация о посещаемости студентов

Вакантные гранты СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева

Вакантные места в общежитиях СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева

Результаты анкетирования

Акция "Чистая сессия"


Формирование антикоррупционной культуры

Этимологически термин "коррупция" происходит от латинского слова corruptio, что означает "порча, подкуп". Согласно Кодексу поведения должностных лиц по поддержанию правопорядка, принятому Генеральной Ассамблеей ООН 17 декабря в 1978 г. понятие коррупции должно определяться национальным правом. 

Закон РК от 18 ноября 2015 года № 410-V "О противодействии коррупции" определяет понятие коррупции как "незаконное использование лицами, занимающими ответственную государственную должность, лицами, уполномоченными на выполнение государственных функций, лицами, приравненными к лицам, уполномоченным на выполнение государственных функций, должностными лицами своих должностных (служебных) полномочий и связанных с ними возможностей в целях получения или извлечения лично или через посредников имущественных (неимущественных) благ и преимуществ для себя либо третьих лиц, а равно подкуп данных лиц путем предоставления благ и преимуществ". 

Явление коррупции сейчас присутствует практически во всех странах мира, независимо от уровня их политического развития, в том числе и в Казахстане, различие лишь в масштабах. Коррупция тормозит процесс социально-экономического развития, строительства рыночной экономики, привлечения инвестиций и негативно воздействует на политические и общественные институты демократического государства, представляет собой серьезную угрозу будущему развитию страны. 

Для Казахстана преодоление коррупции является одним из главных направлений государственной политики, приоритетность которого четко обозначена главой государства Н.А. Назарбаевым. Вот почему президент в своей Стратегии «Казахстан-2050: Новый политический курс состоявшегося государства» в качестве одного из приоритетов государства назвал борьбу с коррупцией.

СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева также в плановом режиме ведет работу по профилактике коррупционных проявлений:

Единый информационный час «Двадцатилетие становления антикоррупционного законодательства в РК»

План мероприятий по профилактике коррупционных проявлений на 2015-2016 учебный год

План мероприятий по профилактике коррупционных проявлений на 2016-2017 учебный год

План мероприятий по профилактике коррупционных проявлений на 2017-2018 учебный год

План мероприятий по профилактике коррупционных проявлений на 2018-2019 учебный год

План мероприятий по профилактике коррупционных проявлений на 2019-2020 учебный год

Отчет за 2015-2016 учебный год

Отчет за 2016-2017 учебный год


Уважаемые студенты и преподаватели! О фактах коррупции Вы можете сообщить по следующим адресам и телефонам:

  • в общественную приёмную по телефону +7 (7152) 493660, +7 (7152) 493440
  • в блог ректора
  • по номеру горячей линии +7 (7152) 494042 (добавочный 1241)

Вся информация поступает только определенным сотрудникам, уполномоченным решать данные вопросы. Вы можете указать свое имя или предоставить информацию анонимно. Убедительная просьба – сообщать только реальные факты или планируемые противоправные действия по которым возможно провести служебное расследование. Просим избегать распространения заведомо ложных и порочащих честь и достоинство сотрудников университета сведений, а также действий из-за сведения личных счетов и хулиганских побуждений.