International mobility

International mobiity

Academic mobility is the transfer of someone related to education for a certain (usually up to a year) period to another educational institution (in their own country or abroad) to study, teach or conduct research, after which a student, teacher or researcher returns to his/her studying University. This concept is not related to emigration or a long period of study (work) abroad. (Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe in 1996).

Academic mobility is one of the most important areas of the international activities of NKSU and contributes to improving the quality of education, improving the professional, cultural and educational level of students and teachers, the establishment of external and internal integration links and strengthen the prestige of the university.

As our student, you can take part in international conferences and seminars, both abroad and with us at the base of NKSU. Every year we invite foreign lecturers and professors to our university to conduct master classes, lectures, and lessons. Our university has many foreign partner universities and for the realization of academic mobility, we can provide you with opportunities to master subjects similar to your curriculum at universities in Germany, France, Holland, Poland, Finland, Bulgaria, England, and other countries.

Academic exchange is implemented following the agreement between NKSU and partner universities, agreement with international companies. Students from all faculties will be able to find interesting programs and a suitable partner university. The department of academic mobility of the university provides all possible assistance to students in selecting the type of academic mobility program and partner University. Employees of the department of academic mobility are directly involved in the design and preparation of applications and documents for all types of academic mobility programs; they have all the information about the conditions for participation in programs. You can become a member of international programs if you are studying excellently, speak one of the foreign languages ​​and take an active part in the scientific, social and international life of our university. For more detailed information on mobility issues and conditions for concluding a contract, you can contact the Department of Academic Mobility and Internationalization at NKSU and learn everything directly from the staff of the university.

Академическая мобильность

Академическая мобильность

Академическая мобильность – перемещение кого-либо, имеющего отношение к образованию, на определенный (обычно до года) период в другое образовательное учреждение (в своей стране или за рубежом) для обучения, преподавания или проведения исследований, после чего учащийся, преподаватель или исследователь возвращается в свое основное учебное заведение. Данное понятие не связано с эмиграцией или длительным периодом обучения (работы) за рубежом. (Комитет министров Совета Европы в 1996 г.).

Академическая мобильность является одним из важнейших направлений международной деятельности СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева и способствует улучшению качества образования, повышению профессионального, культурного и образовательного уровня обучающихся и преподавателей, установлению внешних и внутренних интеграционных связей и укреплению престижа университета.

Являясь нашим студентом, вы можете принимать участие в международных конференциях и семинарах, как за рубежом, так и у нас проводимых на базе СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева. Ежегодно мы приглашаем к нам в университет зарубежных лекторов и профессоров для проведения мастер-классов, лекций и уроков. Наш университет имеет много зарубежных вузов-партнеров и для реализации вашего права на академическую мобильности мы можем предоставить вам возможности освоения дисциплин, схожих с вашим учебным планом в вузах Германии, Франции, Голландии, Польши, Финляндии, Болгарии, Англии и других странах.

Академические обмены реализуются в соответствии с договорами между СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева и вузами-партнерами, соглашениями с международными компаниями. Студенты со всех факультетов смогут найти интересную программу и подходящий для себя вуз-партнёр. Отдел академической мобильности университета оказывает всяческое содействие студентам в подборе вида программы академической мобильности и вуза-партнёра. Сотрудники отдела академической мобильности принимают непосредственное участие в оформлении и подготовке заявок и документов по всем видам программ академической мобильности и владеют всей информацией об условиях участия в программах. Вы можете стать участником международных программ если вы учитесь на «отлично», владеете одним из иностранных языков и принимаете активное участие в научной, общественной и международной жизни нашего университета. Для получения более подробной информации по вопросам мобильности и условий заключения договора Вы можете связаться с Департаментом академической мобильности и интернационализации CКГУ им. М. Козыбаева и все узнать непосредственно у сотрудников университета.