Double diploma education

In the framework of realization of the double-diploma education program in M. Kozybayev NKSU 5 agreements signed:

  1. State Pedagogical University of Omsk
  2. Humanities Academy of Omsk
  3. Omsk Filial branch of Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
  4. F. M. Dostoevsky State University of Omsk
  5. Vytautas Magnus University (Kaunas, Lithuania) 
  6. Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N.Yeltsin
  7. Kuban state technological University (Russia, Krasnodar) 
  8. A.S. Pushkin Leningrad state University

On the issues of interest, contact the Academic Mobility and Internationalization Center