For applicants For learners For teachers For Heads of Departments For Deans Electronic administration Қаз Рус Eng
Non-profit limited company
"Manash Kozybayev
North Kazakhstan university"
larger

Technical support division

Main goals and objectives


The main objectives of the TSD are:

  • Maintenance of personal computers and peripheral devices of all departments of the university, as well as computer classes and multimedia systems
  • Creating the optimal structure and ensuring the operability of computer networks, as well as telephone networks and alarm systems

To achieve this goal, the division needs to solve the following tasks:

  • Maintaining in working condition all sections of the NKZU Net network and university-wide functional nodes of this network
  • Organization of maintenance and repair of personal computers and peripheral devices of all university divisions
  • Organization of work to maintain the telephone network, burglar alarm systems, as well as repair of television equipment
  • Organization of repair work of equipment for computer classes and multimedia systems

Structure


Leonov Nikolay Nikolaevich

Head

 +7 (7152) 493723
 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1275
 114/1 
 nleonov@nkzu.kz

     

Bryndin Andrey Sergeevich

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1 
 asbryndin@nkzu.kz

 

Rekin Sergey Vladimirovich

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1
 srekin@nkzu.kz

Ponomareva Oksana Sergeevna

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1 
 osnauruzbaeva@nkzu.kz

 

Boev Andrey Gennadievich

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1 
 aboyev@nkzu.kz

Andreev Vladimir Alekseevich

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1
 vaandreev@nkzu.kz

 

Ibraev Aidar Agibaevich

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1 
 aaibraev@nkzu.kz

 

Nauruzbaeva Natalya Sergeevna

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1 
 nsnauruzbaeva@nkzu.kz

 

Semash Alexey Nikolaevich

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1
 ansemash@nkzu.kz

Aydin Kaderimin Dulatovich

Engineer

 +7 (7152) 493233, add. 1061
 114/1
 adkadyrmin@nkzu.kz