For applicants For learners For teachers For Heads of Departments For Deans Electronic administration Қаз Рус Eng
Non-profit limited company
"Manash Kozybayev
North Kazakhstan university"
larger

All subdivisions

Country code: 8 Area code: 7152 

List of phones to connect with city numbers: 462796, 465070, 493177, 493181, 493202, 493233, 493343, 493378, 494042.


Full name Internal telephone

Direct phone

E-mail
Chairman of the Board of Directors Kuanysh Yergaliyev Asylhanovich
     
Corporate secretary Pogrebitskaya Marina Vladimirovna
1007
mpogrebitskaya@gmail.com
pogrebitskaya@nkzu.kz
Structure of the Board of Directors        
Internal Audit Service  Bugasova Dauria Beimbetovna  1031   bdb141184@mail.ru, dbbugasova@nkzu.kz

Executive Board (University's Administration)

 

Full name

Internal telephone Direct phone E-mail
Chairman of the Executive Board - Rector Shulanov Erlan Nurlybekovich 1001 493352 enshulanov@nkzu.kz
Reception of the Chairman of the Executive Board - Rector 
1069 493352
Advisor to the Chairman of the Executive Board-Rector

Ibrayeva Akmaral Gosmanovna

1072 369123 akmaral1971@mail.ru
Acting Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board - Rector

1004 493166
Reception of the Acting Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board - Rector

1064    
Member of the Board for Аcademic Affairs Apergenova Renata Seitovna
2079
rapergenova@gmail.com
Reception of the Acting Member of the Board for Аcademic Affairs

Anieva Aizhan Bakytovna

 
1225  
Member of the Management Board for Innovation, Internationalization and Transformation Mektepbayeva Damel Kajyrgeldyevna
1003 493660
dmektepbayeva@gmail.com
Reception of a Member of the Management Board for Innovation, Internationalization and Transformation
1006
   
Acting Member of the Board for Educational Work and Social Affairs



Reception of the Acting Member of the Board for Educational Work and Social Affairs
1038    
Academic Council
1030  

University structure

Subdivisions Head Internal telephone Direct phone E-mail
Subdivisions functionally subordinated to the Rector 
Rector's office Baibusinov Erbolat Makhmetovich
1071, 2069   embajbusinov@nkzu.kz erbolat_309@mail.ru
  • Chief compliance of academic officer
  • Dzhemaledinova Inna Mikhailovna 1005
    djinna@inbox.ru
  • Personnel management service
  • Mukanova Zhanna  Serikbayevna 
    1020 369468 sup@nkzu.kz
  • Chancellery
  • Kairnasov Bekezhan Tleuzhanovich
    1021 493342 mail@nku.edu.kz
    btkairnasov@nkzu.kz
  • Archive
  • Radchenko Asiya Khamitovna 1244   arhiv.skgu@mail.ru
    ahradchenko@nkzu.kz
  • Organizational and control work division
  • Rahmetova Ajzada Nurlanovna
    1065   okrskgu@mail.ru
  • Call-center
  •        
    Law division

    Kudritskaya Larisa Nikolaevna

    1136 493492
    urotdel_skgu@mail.ru
    lnkudrickaya@nkzu.kz
    "Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan" department Grivennaya Lyudmila Aleksandrovna 1255   skgu_ank@mail.ru
    lagrivennoj@nkzu.kz
    Military training department Abzhapbarov Shaizathan Esenzholovich 1116 369474 vk_skgu@mail.ru
    sheabzhapbarov@nkzu.kz
    Media center Halimova Diana Ansorovna 1167   skguparasat@mail.ru
    dahalimova@nkzu.kz
    Protection of state secrets and mobilization training division Yuryevtsev Andrey Alexandrovich 1177 468932
    Economic planning and finance department
    Seytimbetova Leila Umirserikovna 1011 369447 skgubux@mail.ru
    bskusainova@nkzu.kz

  • Economic planning and analysis division
  • Alieva Sabira Bulatbekovna 1239, 1129   economist_nkzu@list.ru
    sbalieva@nkzu.kz
  • Payroll and fellowship division
  • Bekenova Naida Ravilievna 1016   skgubux@mail.ru
  • Accounting of material values division
  • Kusainova Bayan Seitovna
    1011 369447 skgubux@mail.ru
    bskusainova@nkzu.kz
    Subdivisions functionally subordinated to the first vice-rector
    Strategy and education quality department
    Pogrebitskaya Marina Vladimirovna 1007
    mpogrebitskaya@gmail.com
    pogrebitskaya@nkzu.kz
  • Strategy and accreditation division
  • Shmakova Elena Valerevna 1042   17121217@mail.ru 
    evshmakova@nkzu.kz
  • Quality management division
  • Bryndina Yekaterina Yurievna 1014   qms.nksu@gmail.com
    eyukravchenko@nkzu.kz
    Informatization of education department
    Morash Dmitry Alexandrovich
    1067
    493723 morashda@mail.ru
    damorash@nkzu.kz

    General Manager of the Digitization
    Kurmashev Ildar Gusmanovich 1291 493723 ikurmashev@nkzu.kz
  • Programming and information content division
  • Mikheda Alexandr Borisovich 1148   amicheda@nkzu.kz
  • Information and communication technologies and distance learning division
  • Sannikova Marina Vladimirovna 1150   elearningnkzu@mail.ru
    mvsannikova@nkzu.kz

  • Technical support division
  • Leonov Nikolay Nikolaevich 1275 493723
    nleonov@nkzu.kz
    Facilities administration department
    Baibusinov Erbolat Makhmetovich
    1071

    493448

    embajbusinov@nkzu.kz
    erbolat_309@mail.ru
  • Logistics division
  • Kolesnikov Mark Yuryevich 1053   mkolesnikov@nkzu.kz
  • Economic and operational division
  • But Sergey Olegovich
    1024 493505  
  • Production and technical and budget division
  • Daniyarov Asadzhan Galimzhanovich
    1158 493255 dasadjan@mail.ru
  • Swimming pool
  • Uazirov Nazymbek Askerbekovich 2020 493023  nauazirov@nkzu.kz
  • Safety and labor protection division
  • Tleulin Kairat Negmetovich
    1290    kntleulin@nkzu.kz
  • Fire safety engineer
  • Zhezherya Alexandr Alexandrovich 1246  493233   
  • Training and production complex division
  • Kaireddinov Adil Narbaevich
    1182    ankaireddenov@nkzu.kz
  • Warehouse
  • Duketbaeva Liliya Amantayevna 1111    
    Planning and organization of public procurement division
    1280
    493172 nao_zakup@mail.ru

    Academic mobility and internationalization department
    Tukasheva Laura Bakhytovna 1025   amcc_nksu@mail.ru
    Units functionally subordinate to the vice-rector for academic affairs
    Admission committee

    Ospanova Gulmira Zhabaevna

    1027 493037 skgu_pk@nkzu.kz
    Student service and registration center Uazirova Gulnara Nurtayevna 1034
    494042
    cos_skgu@mail.ru
    guazirova@nkzu.kz
    Academic activities department 

     

    1005 493839 
    Deputy Director of the Department of Academic Activities

    1300  
    Deputy Director of the Department of Academic Activities

     
    1300  
  • Academic services office
  • Kurmangalieva Arailym Musaevna 1019   oop_ums@mail.ru
    amkurmangalieva@nkzu.kz
  • Educational process organization division
  • Minih Olga  Bertoldovna
    1015   minih_o@mail.ru
    ominih@nkzu.kz

  • Student division
  • Berki Oksana Valerevna 1216 493405  oberki@mail.ru
    ovberki@nkzu.kz
  • Career and employment center
  • Sharipova Farida Maratovna
    1108   nkzu_careeer@mail.ru
    Units functionally subordinate to the vice-rector for science and innovations

    Institute for Social and Humanitarian Studies "Rukhani Zhangyru"

    Kartova Zaure Kenesovna 1283   zkkartova@nkzu.kz
    ruhani_zhangyru_skgu@mail.ru
    Science department
    Kuantayeva Markhaba Esmagambetovna
    1243   kuantaeva_m@mail.ru
    mekuantaeva@nkzu.kz
  • Scientific-methodical and patent-licensing division

  • 1039 461585

  • Organization of scientific events division
  •   1029 493779

    ooni.sku.2021@gmail.com

     

  • Publishing and printing division
  • Maysak Kirill Vladimirovich 1172   kmaysak@nkzu.kz
  • Office of commercialization of scientific research results

  • 1081   okrni_skgu@mail.ru

    Library Ermisheva Asiya Erzhanovna 1013  462112 bnauchnaya@mail.ru
    aebisimbaeva@nkzu.kz

  • Acquisition, cataloging and scientific processing of literature division
  • Kalantyreva Tamara Evgenievna 1295   k2801te@mail.ru
    tkalantirova@nkzu.kz
  • Computerization of information and bibliographic processes division
  • Makarenko Olga Mikhailovna 1297   omakarenko@nkzu.kz
  • User services and storage facility division

  • 1296   bnauchnaya@mail.ru

    Museum of history M. Kozybayev NKU Kozhabekova Botagoz Saparovna 1302   kozhabekova71@mail.ru
    bkozhabekova@nkzu.kz

    Units functionally subordinate to the vice-rector for educational work and social issues
    Educational and social work department
    Tukhvatulina Irina Nailevna
    1238  

    intuhvatulina@nkzu.kz
    tukhvatulina_dvsr@mail.ru

  • Coordination and organization of educational work division
  • Nazarov Madiyar Bagdaevich 1281   dvr_nkzu@mail.ru
    mbnazarov@nkzu.kz
  • Social work division

  • 1281   dvr_nkzu@mail.ru

    Project office "Sanaly Urpak"
    1082   sanalyurpaq_skgu@mail.ru
    Student club Gumarova Zarema Khadzhimuratovna
    1055  
    Sports club “Sunkar” Kudykenov Aidarbek Kaysaevich 1114   akkudykenov.@mail.ru
    akkudykenov@nkzu.kz
    Health unit Saktaganova Saltanat Satybaldinovna 1104 493266 sssaktaganova@nkzu.kz
    Psychological service Moiseev Pavel Yuryevich 1155 493035 pavelmoiseev67@mail.ru
    pyumoiseev@nkzu.kz
    Security service Zholdybaev Serikzhan Negmetzhanovich
    1100    
    Institutes and faculties 
    «Foundation» faculty Avdolkhan Almagul Avdolkhanzyzy 1217 493202  aavdolhan@nkzu.kz
    Institute of retraining and advanced training Golodova Irina Viktorovna
    2080 493732
    igolodova@inbox.ru 
    Agrotechnological faculty  (AF)

    Shayakhmetova Altyn Seytahmetovna

    2021

    altyn.sh@mail.ru
    asshayahmetova@nkzu.kz

  • Department of "Agronomy and forestry"
  • Mukanova Fariza Kayyrgalievna 1035 
      a9100@mail.ru
  • Department of "Food Security"
  • Il Dmitry Evgenievich
    1033
      ildima_96@mail.ru
    High school of medicine (HSM) Mikhailova Svetlana Yuryevna 2075
      syumihajlova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Fundamental medicine"

  • 2067  
  • Department of "Clinical disciplines"
  • Dyusembayev Adlet Kizatovich
    2067
      Adlet_nurali@mail.ru
    Institute of Language and Literature (ILaL)

    Sabieva Elena Viktorovna

    1084 463491 sabieva1969@mail.ru
    evsabieva@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "German-Roman philology"
  • Kakimova Mayra Erengaipovna 1092   mkakimova2009@mail.ru
    mkakimova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Foreign languages"
  • Olkova Irina Aleksandrovna 1140   irina_m_a@mail.ru
    iamyachkina@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Kazakh language and literature"
  • Kadyrov Zhanbay Turarovich 1145   zhkadyrov_777@mail.ru
    zhkadyrov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Practical kazakh language"
  • Akhmetova Tatyana Alimzhanovna 1187   a_tanya67@mail.ru
    taahmetova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Russian language and literature"
  • Mysyachenko Svetlana Viktorovna 1134   svet_mis74@mail.ru
    smisyachenko@nkzu.kz
    Pedagogical faculty (PF) Dobrovolskaya Liana Valerievna
    1207
    464249
  • Department of "Musical disciplines"
  • Mukhataeva Zhanar Akhangalievna 1103   zhanar-muhataeva@mail.ru
    zhamuhataeva@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Pedagogics and psychology”
  • Pavlovskaya Nadezhda Grigoryevna
    1263   grigor_nadi@mail.ru
    npavlovskaja@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Special and social pedagogy"
  • Pustovalova Natalya Ivanovna
    1208
      nata_pustovalova@mail.ru
    npustovalova@nkzu.kz

  • Department of “Theory and methodology of Primary Pre-school teaching”
  • Ibraeva Kulbarshin Isaevna
    1184   y71@mail.ru
    kibraeva@nkzu.kz

  • Department of “Theory and methodology of physical and military training”
  • Botyaev Sergey Viktorovich
    1094   sbotyayev@mail.ru
    sbotyaev@nkzu.kz

  • Department of "Physical training"
  • Shitov Artyom Aleksandrovich 1113   ntvf123456@mail.ru
    aashitov@nkzu.kz
    Faculty of engineering and digital technology (FEDT) Ratushnaya Tatyana Yuryevna 1289 369212 tratushnaia@mail.ru
  • Department of "Information and Communication Technologies"
  • Kuharenko Evgenia Vladimirovna
    1221   genylapteva@mail.ru
    geny@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Building and design"
  • Tanirbergenova Anar Amirkhanovna
    1265
      1975.anar_tanir@mail.ru
    aatanirbergenova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Transport and mechanical engineering"
  • Savinkin Vitaliy Vladimirovich 1159   cavinkin7@mail.ru
    vsavinkin@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Energetic and radioelectronics"
  • Kashevkin Alexandr Alexandrovich
    2001   kashevkin76@mail.ru
    aakashevkin@nkzu.kz 

    Faculty of history, economics and law (FHEL)

    Kartova Zaure Kenesovna

    1185 461320 zkkartova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Journalism”
  • Shaikenova Aisulu Zhaksylykovna 1135   aisulu_04_09@mail.ru
    azhshaikenova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "History of Kazakhstan and social-human disciplines"
  • Abuov Nurbolat Askerovich 1139   abuovnur@mail.ru
    naabuov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Legal disciplines”
  • Kantarbaeva Dinara Erbolovna
    1240   dila.m@mail.ru
    dekantarbaeva@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Finance and management”
  • Foot Yulia Valerievna 1202   yulia_maxsim@mail.ru
    yuvfoot@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Economics and accounting”
  • Shaikin Dinmukhammed Nurlanovich 1200   shaikindimash@mail.ru
    dshajkin@nkzu.kz

    Faculty of mathematics and natural sciences (FMNS)

    Pashkov Sergey Vladimirovich

    1037 464895 sergp2001@mail.ru
    spashkov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Biology”
  • Galaktionova Elena Vladimirovna 1032   galaktionova7272@mail.ru
  • Department of “Geography and ecology”
  • Doskenova Banu Beisenovna 1045   bdoskenova@mail.ru
  • Department of "Mathematics and informatics"
  • Tajigitov Askar Aytzhanovich 1229   askartadzhigitov@mail.ru
    atadzhigitov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Physics"
  • Sartin Sergey Alexandrovich
    1232   sartin78@mail.ru
    sasartin@nkzu.kz

  • Department of “Chemistry and chemical technologies”
  • Dyuryagina Antonina Nikolaevna 1043   adyuryagina@inbox.ru
    adyuryagina@nkzu.kz
    Reception desks of educational buildings and dormitories
    Reception desk of the building No. 1
      1059 494042
    Reception desk of the building No. 2
      1044
     
    Reception desk of the building No. 3 
      1087    
    Reception desk of the building No. 4
      1181    
    Reception desk of the building No. 5
      1210    
    Reception desk of the building No. 6   1250    
    Reception desk of the building No. 7 (military training department)   1121    
    Reception desk of the building No. 8 (dispensary)   1098    
    Reception desk of the building No. 10   1266    
    Reception desk of the dormitory No. 1 
      1107    
    Reception desk of the dormitory No. 2    1101    
    Reception desk of the dormitory No. 3
      1128    
    Reception desk of the dormitory No. 4
      1130