For applicants For learners For teachers For Heads of Departments For Deans Electronic administration Қаз Рус Eng
Non-profit limited company
"Manash Kozybayev
North Kazakhstan university"
larger

7M01701 Foreign language: two foreign languages

Faculty Institute of Language and Literature (ILL)
Department German-Roman philology (GRP)
Education area code and classification 7M01 Pedagogical science
Code and classification of areas of training 7M017 Pedagogical science
Group of educational programs
Name 7M01701 Foreign language: two foreign languages
Аккредитация Сертификат
Types of educational programs Main
Purpose of the educational program Training of a modern teacher with broad fundamental knowledge, initiative, adaptive to the changing requirements in the field of education, able to work in a team with the necessary competencies in the field of future professional activities, prepared for certification within the framework of IELTS, TOEFL, DAF, DALF and others.
Level of education Master (Scientific and pedagogical)
Degree awarded master of pedagogical Sciences
Field of professional activity Education (Секция P)
List of positions Teacher. University lecturer
Teacher. College teacher
Types of professional activity Advisory
Correctional and developmental
Research
Educational
Psychodiagnostic
Psychoprophylactic therapy
Objects of professional activity Higher educational institutions, general secondary schools, pre-school education and upbringing, special correctional organizations (boarding schools, classes for children and adolescents with disabilities in physical or mental development) teacher training colleges, organizations of primary and secondary vocational education
Program features Academic exchange program, participation in international educational programs, use of international best practices, involvement of foreign experts, use of innovative technologies for the formation of critical thinking, self-realization
Form of training full-time without the use of DЕT
Form of training The term of study is determined by the period of development of 120 academic credits for the entire period of study and 60 academic credits for the academic year. Accordingly, the training period is 2 years. For certain categories of students, depending on form and learning technologies allowed the development of a student per academic year fewer or more academic credits, the training period increases or decreases.
Language of instruction English
Kazakh
Russian
Amount of credits/hours 120/3600
Requirements for students higher education
Program manager Какимова Майра Еренгаиповна
The educational program is developed on the basis of Professional standards/ Sectoral qualifications frameworks Professional standard "Teacher" - Appendix to the order of the Chairman of the Board of the National chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" No. 133 dated June 8, 2017 (PS)
The sectoral qualifications framework for education, approved by protocol No. 2 of November 23, 2016 at a meeting of the industry tripartite commission on social partnership and the regulation of social and labor relations under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (IQF)

Поступающим Обучающимся Преподавателям Зав. кафедрами Деканам Электронный ректорат Қаз Рус Eng
Некоммерческое акционерное общество
"Северо-Казахстанский университет
имени Манаша Козыбаева"
Крупнее

7M01701 Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка

Факультет Институт языка и литературы (ИЯиЛ)
Кафедра Германо-романской филологии (ГРФ)
Код и классификация области образования 7M01 Педагогические науки
Код и классификация направления подготовки 7M017 Педагогические науки
Группа образовательных программ
Наименование 7M01701 Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка
Аккредитация Сертификат
Вид ОП Основная
Цель образовательной программы Подготовка современного педагога, обладающего широкими фундаментальными знаниями, инициативного, адаптивного к меняющимся требованиям в области образования, умеющего работать в команде, обладающего необходимыми компетенциями в сфере будущей профессиональной деятельности, подготовленного для прохождения сертификаций в рамках IELTS, TOEFL, DAF, DALF и других.
Уровень образования Магистратура (Научно-педагогическое)
Присуждаемая степень магистр педагогических наук
Область профессиональной деятельности Образование (Секция P)
Перечень должностей Педагог. Преподаватель вуза
Педагог. Преподаватель колледжа
Виды профессиональной деятельности Консультативная
Коррекционно-развивающая
Научно-исследовательская
Образовательная
Психодиагностическая
Психопрофилактическая
Объекты профессиональной деятельности Высшие учебные заведения, общеобразовательная средняя школа, система дошкольного обучения и воспитания, специальные коррекционные организации (школы-интернаты, классы для детей и подростков, имеющих недостатки в физическом или умственном развитии) педагогический колледж, организации начального и среднего профессионального образования
Особенности программы Программа академического обмена, участие в международных образовательных программах, использование передового международного опыта, привлечение зарубежных специалистов, использование инновационных технологий для формирования критического мышления, самореализации
Форма обучения очная без применения ДОТ
Форма обучения Срок обучения определяется периодом освоения 120 академических кредитов за весь период обучения и 120 академических кредитов за учебный год. Соответственно период обучения составляет 2 года. Для отдельных категорий магистрантов в зависимости от формы и технологий обучения допускается освоение магистрантом за учебный год меньшего или большего числа академических кредитов, при этом срок обучения увеличивается или уменьшается.
Язык обучения Английский
Казахский
Русский
Объем кредитов/часов 120/3600
Требования к обучающимся высшее образование
Менеджер программы Какимова Майра Еренгаиповна
ОП разработана на основании
Профессионального стандарта/Отраслевой рамки квалификации
Профессиональный стандарт «Педагог» - Приложение к приказу Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» № 133 от 8 июня 2017 года (ПС)
Отраслевая рамка квалификаций сферы образования, утверждена протоколом № 2 от 23 ноября 2016 года заседания отраслевой трехсторонней комисси и по социальному партнерству и регулированию социальных и трудовых отношений при Министерстве образования и науки Республики Казахстан (ОРК)