For applicants For learners For teachers For Heads of Departments For Deans Electronic administration Қаз Рус Eng
Non-profit limited company
"Manash Kozybayev
North Kazakhstan university"
larger

7M03201 Journalism

Faculty History, economics and law faculty (HELF)
Department Journalism (J)
Education area code and classification 7M03 Social Sciences, journalism and information
Code and classification of areas of training 7M032 Social Sciences, journalism and information
Group of educational programs
Name 7M03201 Journalism
Аккредитация Сертификат
Types of educational programs Main
Purpose of the educational program Training of a modern journalist with diverse knowledge, initiative, adaptive to the changing requirements in the field of media, able to work in a team with the necessary competencies in the field of future professional activity.
Level of education Master (Scientific and pedagogical)
Degree awarded master of social Sciences
Field of professional activity Information and communication (Секция J)
List of positions PR-manager
Journalist and literary worker
Teacher. Manager in education
Teacher. University lecturer
Teacher
Press Secretary
Editor
Employee of the online publication
Employee of an international organization
Public relations specialist
Types of professional activity Analytical
Publishing
Informational
Information-analytical
Cultural and educational activities
Research
Organizational-creative
Organizational-management
Orientation-prognostic
Pedagogical
Editorial
Advertising and propaganda
Creative
Artistic and publicistic
Objects of professional activity - domestic and foreign electronic and print media;- domestic and foreign news agencies and news services under state and independent bodies;- domestic and foreign publishing houses and printing complexes;- press services of domestic and foreign state, commercial and public organizations;- the structure and divisions of public relations in Kazakhstan and abroad;- political, sociological and marketing research and consulting structures of Kazakhstan and foreign countries:- network information structures;- the market of entertainment services and promotions;- mass media;- press services;- advertising agency;- online publications;- PR companies.
Program features the program of academic exchange
Form of training full-time without the use of DЕT
Form of training The term of study is determined by the period of development of 120 academic credits for the entire period of study and 60 academic credits for the academic year. Accordingly, the training period is 2 years. For certain categories of students, depending on form and learning technologies allowed the development of a student per academic year fewer or more academic credits, the training period increases or decreases.
Language of instruction Kazakh
Russian
Amount of credits/hours 120/3600
Requirements for students postgraduate education (master's degree)
Program manager Шайкенова Айсулу Жаксылыковна
The educational program is developed on the basis of Professional standards/ Sectoral qualifications frameworks Professional standard "Teacher" - Appendix to the order of the Chairman of the Board of the National chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" No. 133 dated June 8, 2017 (PS)
The industry qualifications framework in the field of information and communication technologies, approved by protocol No. 1 dated December 20, 2016 of a meeting of the industry commission and in the field of information, informatization, communications and telecommunications (IQF)
The industry qualifications framework in the field of culture and art, approved by protocol No. 3 dated August 25, 2016 of the meeting of the industry commission for social partnership and the regulation of social and labor relations (IQF)

Поступающим Обучающимся Преподавателям Зав. кафедрами Деканам Электронный ректорат Қаз Рус Eng
Некоммерческое акционерное общество
"Северо-Казахстанский университет
имени Манаша Козыбаева"
Крупнее

7M03201 Журналистика

Факультет Факультет истории, экономики и права (ФИЭП)
Кафедра Журналистики (Ж)
Код и классификация области образования 7M03 Социальные науки, журналистика и информация
Код и классификация направления подготовки 7M032 Социальные науки, журналистика и информация
Группа образовательных программ
Наименование 7M03201 Журналистика
Аккредитация Сертификат
Вид ОП Основная
Цель образовательной программы Обеспечение комплексной, качественной подготовки квалифицированных, конкурентоспособных специалистов в области СМИ и связи с общественностью на основе сочетания современных образовательных технологий и воспитательных методик по формированию профессиональных и личностных качеств и развития творческого потенциала обучающихся
Уровень образования Магистратура (Научно-педагогическое)
Присуждаемая степень магистр социальных наук
Область профессиональной деятельности Информация и связь (Секция J)
Перечень должностей PR-менеджер
Журналист и литературный работник
Педагог. Менеджер в образовании
Педагог. Преподаватель вуза
Преподаватель
Пресс секретарь
Редактор
Сотрудник Интернет-издания
Сотрудник международной организации
специалист по связям с общественностью
Виды профессиональной деятельности Аналитическая
Издательская
Информационная
Информационно-аналитическая
Культурно-просветительская
Научно-исследовательская
Организационно-творческая
Организационно-управленческая
Ориентационно-прогностическая
Педагогическая
Редакторская
Рекламно-пропагандистская
Творческая
Художественно-публицистическая
Объекты профессиональной деятельности отечественные и зарубежные электронные и печатные СМИ; отечественные и зарубежные информационные агентства и службы новостей при государственных и независимых органах;отечественные и зарубежные издательства и полиграфические комплексы;пресс-службы отечественных и зарубежных государственных, коммерческих и общественных организаций;структуры и подразделения по связям с общественностью в Казахстане за рубежом;политические, социологические и маркетинговые исследовательские и консалтинговые структуры Казахстана и зарубежных страна;рекламные агентства; сетевые информационные структуры; рынок развлекательных услуг и акций; редакции СМИ; рекламные агентства; интернет-издания; PR – компании.
Особенности программы Программа академического обмена
Форма обучения очная без применения ДОТ
Форма обучения Срок обучения определяется периодом освоения 120 академических кредитов за весь период обучения и 120 академических кредитов за учебный год. Соответственно период обучения составляет 2 года. Для отдельных категорий магистрантов в зависимости от формы и технологий обучения допускается освоение магистрантом за учебный год меньшего или большего числа академических кредитов, при этом срок обучения увеличивается или уменьшается.
Язык обучения Казахский
Русский
Объем кредитов/часов 120/3600
Требования к обучающимся послевузовское образование (магистратура)
Менеджер программы Шайкенова Айсулу Жаксылыковна
ОП разработана на основании
Профессионального стандарта/Отраслевой рамки квалификации
Профессиональный стандарт «Педагог» - Приложение к приказу Председателя Правления Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» № 133 от 8 июня 2017 года (ПС)
Отраслевая рамка квалификаций в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий, утверждена протоколом №1 от 20 декабря 2016 года заседания отраслевой комисси и в сфере информации, информатизации, связи и телекоммуникации (ОРК)
Отраслевая рамка квалификаций в сфере культуры и искусства, утверждена протоколом №3 от 25 августа 2016 года заседания отраслевой комиссией по социальному партнерству и регулированию социальных и трудовых отношений (ОРК)